Deleting an application is not a necessary activity. Files are purged after a predefined period of time, normally 120 days. However, if you still want to delete an application, highlight the application on the Dashboard by clicking on it. In the detail panel to the right, click the “DELETE” button. Confirm your action, and the file will be deleted from the list.
Please note that this is a non-recoverable action, and any costs associated with running the application will still be assessed.