When is it safe to close to the browser window?

Follow

The browser window may be closed any time. You will need to log back in when you restart LoanBeam.  It is not recommended to turn off your computer while files are still uploading. If you do accidentally power down your computer, the files not completely uploaded will be shown with an exclamation point in the detail panel on the right side the next time you log in.

Note:

The status of applications being uploaded by other people may still show as “Uploading” in the status column, but since you did not initiate those uploads, turning off your computer will not affect their applications.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments